Thanks

I really have to say thanks for all the supportive comments about my being overwhelmed. I took some time out this week to just catch up on all those little niggly bits and pieces that had been eating away at me. I feel much better for just taking a few hours a day for myself. Try it; it works wonders. I got some major house cleaning done in preparation for yet another move (we moved back from London exactly a year and 2 days ago) and I did take time to make a page for a rr I am in. Thanks!

patti-front.jpgpatti-back.jpg

August 10, 2007. Miscellanous.

11 Comments

  1. Hope Clinchot replied:

    Ohhh how LOVELY!!! precious images, great colours and stamps. Whoever gets this is one lucky duck!! 🙂

  2. Mary Franzenburg replied:

    I am in love with your work!! I would like to swap atcs with you – if you are interested – please visit my blog and see my art…leave a comment if interested

  3. Willy replied:

    Wonderful work!

  4. Jo Wholohan replied:

    These pages are fantastic Tina!!! I really love them, being busy is working for you girl :))

  5. herminesplace replied:

    Glad you are feeling better. And your pages are GORGEOUS!!!!

  6. Aashild replied:

    Ohh, my! You make beautiful art! I’m so happy I found your blog 🙂 Thanks for bunches of inspiration!

  7. Pilar Pollock replied:

    These are just beautiful! There is nothing worse than having both external and internal stimuli overwhelming you. Glad you had some time to make this gorgous art.:D xoxoxooxxo

  8. Bronwyn replied:

    These are fabulous – I especially like the image you’ve used of the little french girls. And the colours are great too. I love the red/green combination in those shades.

  9. audrey h. replied:

    Tina…these pages are stunning and I love the shape of them.

  10. Shirley replied:

    These are wonderful! I hope you are feeling better!!!

  11. Patti Gramza replied:

    One lucky duck here quaking away!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE these Tina….I see and feel the love pouring from them too! ❤
    You are moving again? I did not know, but wish you lots of luck with it all! Be sure and fill me in when you have time! I want to keep a good track of you my dear!
    Hugs,
    Patti

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

