Use it

Michelle posted to her blog yesterdayuse-it-copy.jpg about using all that stuff that we buy. I am a terrible hoarder of all things paper and the like and her message galvanized me into action. I bought some paper from Target (Don’t you just love the red bullseye??? My favorite place to be) and was going to put it away as usual when I happened across her post…. Thanks Michelle for inspiring this piece. I used some of the new paper, rubons I have had for ages(so long in fact they had transferred to the carrier sheet) and a new stamp!

June 1, 2007. Journal pages.

One Comment

  1. johanna replied:

    oh, you are so right!! i want to make that resolution, too… i´m also a terrible packrat and can only use things that i have twice at least LOL! isn´t that crazy! and i buy new stuff and more and one day i´ll be buried with all that things i never used LOL!! very well done, tina:))

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

