SCORE!!!!!!!!

Look at what the mailman delivered today. My prize from winning the GPP street team Crusade for last month…. Now tell me this would not make you squeal with delight. Michelle is sooooooo generous. I feel like I won the lottery!! Can you spot the totally cool guitar picks, the anaglypta that she has just featured on her blog, and a beautifully made CD of HIM hits. Guess what is going on my ipod this evening so I can listen on my way to work tomorrow. My sons were more interested in the Pop rocks but I am in heaven. She included some beautifully packaged 4 leaf clover and a gorgeously decorated wooden box and some rubber!!!! I mean I could go on and on….. Look how everything was so nicely packaged. Michelle, you totally ROCK!!!!!!!

gift-from-michelle.jpg

gift-from-michelle-2.jpg

gift-from-michelle-3.jpg

May 25, 2007. Miscellanous.

5 Comments

  1. Michelle replied:

    Your crack me up! Glad you got a kick out of the package….you know I had to throw a cd in there but you don’t have to play or even like it but don’t tell me if you don’t ๐Ÿ™‚ Every month the prize gift is a little different…it’s fun to do for my TEAM. You Rock yourself.

  2. Hermine replied:

    Congratulations. Have fun with it.

  3. Carrie replied:

    love this

  4. tricia scott replied:

    you are so lucky! ๐Ÿ™‚ what a great package to get in the mail!

  5. Patti Gramza replied:

    Hey doll, your atc with the fun stamps looks ggggreat and I love the post card down below too!What a fun package your won here! I am sure you are gonna have a ball with it all…..even the poprocks! Hehehehe! Those are fun!
    Hugs,
    Patti

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

