Artful Envelopes

I love decorating envelopes and will try hard not to send out bare envelopes if I am not in a rush. I sometimes use them as palettes for other projects! Here are some long overdue envelopes for an exchange with a few friends. I have left room for an address because I really think they need an address to be authentic, although I do worry that I will mess these particular ones up! My dilemma for tonight. I am just glad I got some creating time….envelope-audrey.jpgenvelope-belinda.jpgenvelope-pilar.jpg

May 21, 2007. Miscellanous.

3 Comments

  1. Sally Turlington replied:

    OH, yummy, yummy!! these are great. It would be hard to pick a favorite. Hope one of them is coming to me! (I did two of my envelopes today. Will post soon.
    Sallyt

  2. carlene replied:

    Thanx for stopping by my blog, yours is awesome, it’s so fun to find new blogs!
    Love these envelopes, very Nick Bantock!

  3. Jo Wholohan replied:

    Wow!!!! and WOW :))

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

