Life changing

This time exactly a year ago some life changing personal issues started taking shape and things were quite dark for a while. What a difference a year makes!!! Things are looking up and I just returned to full time work last week. It means life is busier than usual, but I am thankful for all my blessings. I am taking time to reflect and want to make sure I appreciate all my blessings and all the wonderful people in my life.

On a more humorous note, I could not help but journal about “My life in the post it zone!!!” I use them to keep track of bits and pieces, but they are taking over……LOL. I am curious to hear if there are other postitites out there!!!

I miss having more time for artwork, but feel compelled to utilize any free time I have to indulge in my passion….I am so grateful for such a creative outlet.life-in-the-post-it-zone.jpg

May 9, 2007. Journal pages.

3 Comments

  1. Harriet Picker replied:

    This is absolutely wonderful!

    Harriet

  2. Belinda replied:

    haha i live there as well!!! hope your first days at work went well. i thought of you all days saturday when in michaels class. bought several of his stamps, hooray!!!

  3. Lillian Mederak replied:

    Tina…I love your art so much especially this one……..It would be framed and hanging next to my new turquoise dinette suite
    Continue creating beautiful work
    Lillian

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

