Wow!!!!

I was fortunate enough to see two brilliant artists today in Columbia Maryland. I have raved about Corinne Bailey Rae previously and she did not disappoint me live… I love, love her voice and she seemed quite shy on stage. She was support to John Legend; folks, I am in looooooove. This guy was just the coolest on stage. I have all his music on my ipod but the difference with him performing live is like chalk and cheese. AWESOME!!His duet with Corinne was to die for!!!!!! And some lucky gal got to slow dance with the man….. Oh my! I did not want the concert to end.

April 29, 2007. Miscellanous.

One Comment

  1. Patti Gramza replied:

    Glad you enjoyed the concert Tina! I am just popping in to say I am thinking of you!
    Hugs,
    Patti

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

