Journal pages

journal-page-april-20-2007.jpgjournal-page-keep-searching.jpgI have been into journaling for a while but only post ‘ nice ‘ pages. I am getting a bit more extreme with my journaling(LOL) after getting WIDE OPEN by Randi Feuerheim Watts which I love!!! Also at Lia’s insistence (check out her wonderful blog) I am getting less concerned about what it looks like, and just journaling. I find it a great pastime for waiting in cars which I seem to be doing more and more these days now the weather is improving and the kids are out doing one thing or another.

April 20, 2007. Journal pages.

5 Comments

  1. lia replied:

    Oh, these are AWESOME Tina! I wish I knew how to rubberstamp! I totally stink at it!!! I love all the color you have here! Oh, I got Wide Open also a few days ago!! I’m thrilled to have it and will be able to read more of the cards this w/e. talk to you soon, xo Lia

  2. audrey h. replied:

    Tina…i think the pages look great and it’s great to stay true to yourself and what you create. Keep showing your pages…love them :o)

  3. Michelle replied:

    loving loving loving these!

  4. Hermine replied:

    Gorgeous.

  5. Laurie replied:

    Wow Tina, I really love these pages – so cool! Love all the different colors!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

