Wednesday Stamper

Thanks to all of you for your concern. I have been fighting since I got ill to find some creative energy and haven’t really been in the mood for art. I made this atc for Wednesday Stamper. It was nice to pick up a stamp again after quite a while. I know it has been said many times, but just getting into your art space and playing around with bits and pieces can provide the spark you need.This happens to be another favorite stamp which I was pleasantly surprised to rediscover recently.eyes-march-21.jpg

March 21, 2007. Wednesday Stamper.

30 Comments

  1. Benshirin replied:

    Really great artwork, hope you feel now better!

  2. Natalie Briney replied:

    Fabulous theme and love your colours/layout. πŸ™‚ Natalie

  3. Nicole Z. replied:

    This is great mate, love the colors and this great image. πŸ˜‰

  4. herminesplace replied:

    Great theme, gorgeous stamp and really beautiful colors. Just the colors I like very much. I love it!

  5. gillian replied:

    I love this theme, and your piece is wonderfully inspiring!

  6. Marion replied:

    Colours, words, background – absolutely lovely!

  7. Laurie replied:

    Another beauty! I think I have that stamp or one close to it! Nice colors! πŸ™‚

  8. shona replied:

    I love how you echoed the background color in the eye.

  9. johanna replied:

    love all about this!! and thanks for this great theme:))

  10. Rammsteinchen replied:

    great eye with great colors LG Alex

  11. Loona replied:

    great atwork.

    hugs Sanja

  12. Jo replied:

    Sorry to hear you have been so poorly. Gorgeous background. Love it.

  13. Dani D replied:

    so nice colors

  14. Ilonka replied:

    looks really good!

  15. Xela replied:

    Very nice card

  16. audrey h. replied:

    Tina…i was immediately smitten when i saw this piece. love the colors.

  17. saray replied:

    Really beautiful colors and a wonderful piece of art!

  18. Maggie Ann replied:

    Beautiful!!

  19. Belinda replied:

    it’s a great theme tina. i stopped clicking on the comments the other night at 1.30 am … hope to make another page for a spread.

  20. Rella replied:

    Glad you feel some bit of creativity coming back, Pet……….it took a lot out of you. Be good to yourself~ Rella

  21. Joyce replied:

    Tina thanks for visiting my blog.
    Sorry to hear you have been ill but glad to hear your on the road to recovery.
    I love your ATC , it looks like you got the “spark”.
    Be well
    Joyce

  22. Elisa replied:

    Hello,

    It’s my first visit to your blog and I have to say it’s an inspiring blog. This last artwork of you is really great. It keeps our eye focus in it. Wonderful and strong color combo too.
    πŸ™‚

    Elisa

  23. Leni replied:

    Pretty!

  24. Dymphie replied:

    love this card, the eye really pops!

  25. Anne Swinkels replied:

    Prachtig!!!

  26. Nancy Dooren replied:

    Love all of it!!!

    Nancy Dooren

  27. Nellie replied:

    What a gorgous artwork! Love the colours and the theme is great.

  28. Fatma replied:

    phantastische farben

  29. isabelle NORRIS replied:

    GORGEOUS card !!

  30. Sandy replied:

    I really enjoyed my visit to your blog. I love your style and I agree, the turquoise connection is splendid.

    May I link you?

    Sandy

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

