Thank you and Wednesday Stamper

I must say thanks to all of you for your good wishes. I am back in the land of the living and it is the only place to be. I am almost back to normal and what a relief. I even wandered into my art room today and played around with the theme for Wednesday stamper. Thanks to Hermine for stepping up and helping out with the upcoming theme I was responsible for.
I have never really tried making anything WHITE so this was certainly a challenge for me… I have always loved a challenge though so here is my offering. I was inspired by Claudia Roulier’s recent article in Somerset.white.jpg

March 11, 2007. Miscellanous, Wednesday Stamper.

16 Comments

  1. Natalie Briney replied:

    Love it!! and welcome back!! Hugs Natalie B

  2. Loona replied:

    welcome back,Tina.:)
    wonderful work.

  3. Mieke replied:

    It’s beautiful!!

  4. gillian replied:

    Wow!!!… What a wonderful piece of ART!

  5. Patti Gramza replied:

    Any color you do looks fabulous Tina! This is beautiful!!!!!! Glad you are feeling a bit better!!!!!! Oh yeah!!!! Hugs,Patti

  6. saray replied:

    Just beautiful!Great work!And nicely that you are healthy almost again.

  7. Sija replied:

    Wonderful Tina!

  8. Leonie replied:

    Just perfect!

  9. Godelieve replied:

    Wonderful piece of art!

  10. Marion replied:

    This is wonderful, I love every detail. Great.

  11. Hermine replied:

    This looks really great, love every detail of it.

  12. Dani D replied:

    thats great

  13. Xela replied:

    It’s wonderful.

  14. Laurie replied:

    Wow! Just read your other post to hear that you had to go to the hospital! Glad to hear you’re much better. Love your new artwork!

  15. audrey h. replied:

    Tina…this is gorgeous.

  16. Linda replied:

    wow wonderful art my dear!! and so glad to hear you are feeling a bit better!! hurrah!!! that sure was a nasty thing you caught!!! stay well!!!hugs Linda

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

