My HeART giveaway

paper-heart.jpg
I stumbled upon arttealife’s blog yesterday where she is giving away some of her art in honor of Valentine’s day. I decided I will do the same so here is my piece which is a paper heart with fabric embellishments, beads etc. Since I am a bit late uploading some art, I will have my son draw a name out of a hat on Feb 7th(not the 2nd ) in order to give you some time; so just leave me a comment and I will put your name in the hat. I will mail this straight out and hopefully you will be able to enjoy it before Valentine’s day. The scan is blurry because of the dimensional items on the heart.

February 1, 2007. Miscellanous.

25 Comments

  1. Patti Gramza replied:

    Me me me meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Tina, I will be first!!!!!!! Hehehe! LOVE this and what a great idea!!!!!!!! Thanks for letting me play!
    Hugs,
    Patti

  2. Art Tea Life replied:

    Oh how great !

    This is truly beautiful

    Please will you add my name to Your Drawing ?

    Thank you ! Love, S.

  3. Angela Dasner replied:

    I love that imagine… I’ve got some notecards with that imagine. Beautiful piece of art there…. please enter me in your drawing.

  4. Linda replied:

    Oh this is so lovely!!! would love to be in the “running”!!!! now back to drooling!!!! Hugs Linda

  5. Mizsmoochielips replied:

    Sign me up too!! Beautiful – come join mine 🙂 Perhaps there are some goodies in it that can be used in your future altering should your name be pulled!

  6. stephanie replied:

    Just lovely and your banner is beautiful! Please enter me….

  7. Jill replied:

    So lovely! Please put me in!
    Have you entered my drawing???

  8. Julie replied:

    Oh please sign me up for this beautiful piece.
    And come visit me on my blog. I have heART to give away too!

  9. Marie-Noëlle replied:

    I’m very pleased to have followed the heart line !
    I am discovering a fascinating world.
    Beautiful, your give-away is!
    I’m signing up, knowing I won’t be picked as I do not have a blog of my own… but i do enjoy my heart crawl !!!
    thank you toall!

  10. Norma replied:

    Lovely. Thank you for the chance to win.

  11. Jacky replied:

    Love your valentine heart… gorgeous colour and one of my favourite images.
    Like Marie-Noelle I too dont have a blog of my own, but just wanted you to know I loved your art.

  12. Betty Jo replied:

    I’m new at blogging and just discovered this gorgeous heart give-away. Your blog is gorgeous and so inspiring. The heart you created is so lovely. Thank you for sharing from your heart.

  13. Laurie replied:

    I am so glad to be finding all these wonderful blogs with this HeART giveaway! Yours is another that is inspiring and eye-pleasing! Please enter me into your drawing!

  14. Heather replied:

    its beautiful

  15. tongue in cheek replied:

    Oh la la this valentine trail gets prettier and prettier!! Thanks for sharing yours in this circle of love and friendship!

  16. beeutiffle replied:

    I love that image, and love what you have done with it. This Valentine heART trail is fun!

  17. Dawn Thomas replied:

    Hey there Tina

    Please put me in for some ART LOVE .
    Spread the love down here in OZ
    YEAH !
    Super heart.

    Dawnie xx

  18. julie g. baxley replied:

    I love your artwork. Please place my name in your drawing; I would love to receive this wonderful valentine.

  19. Rebecca replied:

    I would love to get this in the mail! Please enter me! Thank you!!

  20. kathywas replied:

    What a beautiful heart! I love this whole idea of sharing your heart with others. Please add me to the drawing, and I’m going to work on something today to add to my blog so that I can share my heart with others.

  21. Danielle Muller replied:

    simply beautiful! please add my name!! blessings to you!!

  22. Leigh Ann replied:

    I’m on the heart trail and am so glad I found you through it. I love, love this piece with the Rossetti image in it. Just gorgeous!

    Cheers! LA

  23. PEA replied:

    This has been such a fun past week!! Please enter my name in your draw…the heart is just beautiful!!

  24. Tracy replied:

    What a beautiful valentine! I found you through “A View Through the Window”. I am entering the heART giveaway beginning tomorrow – so come visit!

  25. MimiG replied:

    Oh my, how lovely. It is truly a work of art. Would love to display in my home!
    MimiG

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

